Weekend in England - Reisverslag uit New Barnet, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Niels Joosten - WaarBenJij.nu Weekend in England - Reisverslag uit New Barnet, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Niels Joosten - WaarBenJij.nu

Weekend in England

Door: Niels Joosten

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Niels

11 Mei 2015 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, New Barnet

Weekend has passed in England and I have seen quite a lot. Saturday I spend the day in London together with Lex, Celine and Hanne. we did some sightseeing and had dinner together. The weather was terrific that day and we enjoyed walking the streets of London.

On sunday, after lunch, me and Alison went to Enfield to walk around. we met up with a friend of Alison and had some coffee together. we then walked around the park and enjoyed the weather. It was after all a very sunny day. after we went to the pub to have a drink we went home real quick. we had dinner at Pizzaexpress with another friend of Alison. after a delicious pizza we went back home to watch some tv and enjoy the evening.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, New Barnet

Niels

My name is Niels Joosten and I will be going on an internship in England. I am following the IB programme on Varendonck College in Asten and I am in 5 Vwo. For the IB programme we need to go on an internship to expand our English and learn how to travel alone. I will be doing my internship at Barclays in London and I will stay in North-London.

Actief sinds 29 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 138
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3876

Voorgaande reizen:

05 Mei 2015 - 19 Mei 2015

Internship

Landen bezocht: