Sunday - Reisverslag uit New Barnet, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Niels Joosten - WaarBenJij.nu Sunday - Reisverslag uit New Barnet, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Niels Joosten - WaarBenJij.nu

Sunday

Door: Niels Joosten

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Niels

17 Mei 2015 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, New Barnet

The end of my internship is nearly here. I just have 2 days left in Britain so this will probably be one of my last updates. Today we spend the night at Lawrences house and I slept quite good. I got up at 11 and I had planned to visit the Stamford Bridge stadium in London. I booked a tour around 3 o'clock but i first needed to got to the stadium. It was a 45 minutes travel but ended up around 60 minutes, because there was something wrong with the undrground. When i entered Stamford bridge I took a look in the museum first because I came a bit early. I then had the tour which lasted around an hour. The tour was very interesting and I saw a lot from the stadium and took some pictures as well. After the tour I headed back to the house where I just relaxed. After dinner I just sat down on the couch and watched some tv.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, New Barnet

Niels

My name is Niels Joosten and I will be going on an internship in England. I am following the IB programme on Varendonck College in Asten and I am in 5 Vwo. For the IB programme we need to go on an internship to expand our English and learn how to travel alone. I will be doing my internship at Barclays in London and I will stay in North-London.

Actief sinds 29 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 113
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3872

Voorgaande reizen:

05 Mei 2015 - 19 Mei 2015

Internship

Landen bezocht: